Photo Credits: Markus Spiske, Heather Mount, Maria Oswalt, Sacha Verheij, Delia Giandeini, Dulcey Lima, Lucas Lenzi, Luis Quintero, Renate Vanaga, Zacke Feller, Benjamin Clapp, Warren K. Leffler, Bettman Corbis, Vincent J. Graas, Marcia Cohen, the National Organization for Women, the Feminist Majority Foundation, and the Smithsonian Institution.

 This is a non-commercial student project. No photos are my own.
Fall 2019 - Spring 2020 // Professors: Douglas May​​​​​​​ & Stephen Zhang

Check these out too...

Back to Top